The Girls Christmas Photos

I wanted to take the girls to get their Christmas pictures taken this year, but it’s not going to happen before we leave for the Christmas holidays. So we will have to make due with last year’s photos. They are pretty adorable if I do say so myself.

Sugar and Meeka wish you the very best

of Christmas holidays ever.

ย We used this picture of the two of them for our Christmas card.

Sugar Plum born 9-11-01 Age 10

Look at that sweet face!

Meeka born 5-20-03 ย Age 8

The little imp!

Don’t you think they look so cute in their Christmas collars mama made them?

I’m pretty sure Santa is coming to bring them lots of treats and toys.


Previous Post
Leave a comment

23 Comments

  1. Definitely! Very cute girls!

    Reply
  2. Adorable pups! I fear we could never, in a million attempts, get all three of our dogs to sit still and face the camera at the same time. One of them invariably moves! What a cute idea with the matching collars – very fashionable. ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Reply
  3. They’re just beautiful. The top one almost looks like an oil painting in the museum.

    Reply
  4. Wonderful! I love the photos. ๐Ÿ™‚

    (A little virgo and a taurus…both earth signs, they should get on well. lol)

    Reply
  5. They are so sweet and cute. I could hug them to pieces. I really hope Santa is extra nice to them this year. Have a great Christmas holiday.

    Reply
  6. santa should empty his whole bag for those two cuties! have a safe trip and a wonderful holiday!

    Reply
  7. The girls are so pretty and the pictures are gorgeous!

    Lovely Christmas collars!

    Reply
  8. I know Santa will be stopping by to bring some goodies for those cuties!!

    Reply
  9. Adorable Christmas pics of your girls!!
    Stewey

    Reply
  10. Awwwww they are so adorable

    Thank you for stopping by to visit Nardia today.

    Blessings Kelsie

    Reply
  11. Ellen Beeton

     /  December 12, 2011

    Thank you all so much for your kind words. I so appreciate it.

    Reply
  12. Hi Ellen,

    Thanks so much for stopping by. I’m losing touch with all my bloggie friends.
    Oh my goodness, how adorable are those two precious little creatures!! I hope they are spoiled rotten, as I’m sure they are.

    My #1 kittie is really sick and went to the vet again today and he has new meds. I hope he gets better soon!

    Reply
  13. Oh gosh your little girls are so adorable! Look at the sparkle in their little eyes!
    They are too cute for words!
    I love the little snow flakes falling!
    love
    tweedles

    Reply
  14. Jeanie

     /  December 12, 2011

    What a bundle of fun those two look like. I suspect they will get lots of well deserved treats from Santa.

    Reply
  15. Two beautiful girls! Love these pictures.

    Your pal, Pip

    Reply
  16. How festive you girls look :D’
    Happy Holidays!

    Wyatt and Stanzie

    Reply
  17. H i Ellen! Oh, your girls are beautiful! I can’t imagine a cuter photo! ๐Ÿ™‚
    Thanks for popping in to see me.
    be a sweetie,
    Shelia ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Reply
  18. Meeka

     /  December 12, 2011

    No one will mind if you used the same picture for two years. They are absolutely adorable.

    Reply
  19. You two look adorable. We are going to see Santa for pictures on Saturday.

    Reply
  20. Hello Ellen! What sweet ‘babies’ you have..just adorable. It’s funny because we have two Shih Tzu’s also….Bubba (who is like your Sugar Plum) and Chelsea (like Meeka) in coloring. Bubba is a sweetheart and so is Chelsea but she is also a squirrel killer and ‘would be’ chicken killer and all around little terror when she’s not trying to look all cute and innocent. Unlike your little sweeties…ours are ‘farm dogs’…especially Chelsea so most of the time they are shaved so they don’t end up with stickers and tangled fur. Although that still seems to happen frequently. LOVE the photo’s…how cute! It was nice ‘meeting’ you…have a wonderful day!
    Maura ๐Ÿ™‚

    Reply
  21. Oh my goodness those are precious pictures! I have always wanted to take my Lucy {pug} to get her photos taken. I just do not think she would sit still though. Thanks for sharing.

    Reply
  22. Ooooh they are just precious!!! I just know Santa will bring them lots of goodies… Merry Christmas sweet little ones, and doggie kisses to you, xoxo Julie Marie and Tessy

    Reply
  23. Ellen! They are positively adorable!!! LOVE their collars!!! xo
    Chloe, LadyBug and the mama

    Reply

Leave a Reply

